Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Caleb Murley

Caleb Murley

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Murley
"Great set of people always polite when i call"
Profile photo of Reject

Reject

May 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Reject
"Brad Davis manages this office, his negligence and mismanagement is costing a lot of people their homes. Steer clear of anything Brad touches."
Profile photo of Vincent ******

Vincent ******

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent ******
"Very helpful, they have answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Leigh Anne Isbell

Leigh Anne Isbell

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Anne Isbell
"Russ and Oscar were helpful and made the transition of switching our insurance to State Farm easy. Would recommend them to anyone needing coverage. We have our home and cars with them."
Profile photo of Coral Mendoza

Coral Mendoza

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Coral Mendoza
"Excelente servicio, me ayudo Oscar Rojas con mi póliza, muy rapido."
Profile photo of MariAnn Vasquez

MariAnn Vasquez

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MariAnn Vasquez
"Oscar Rojas worked hard to get us a great policy! He did a fantastic job!"
Profile photo of Richard Ellis

Richard Ellis

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Ellis
"Oscar it was a pleasure doing business with you! Saved me a ton of $$!"
Profile photo of Khori Lott

Khori Lott

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Khori Lott
"Oscar was very helpful while getting my car insurance! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Rachel Schuck

Rachel Schuck

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Schuck
"I've always had a Great experience with State Farm. I feel like I have peace of mind knowing they have me covered. Clay is excellent, answered all of my questions and set me up with exactly what my family needs."
Profile photo of Rebecca Diggs

Rebecca Diggs

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Diggs
"When my car insurance jumped, I called around hoping for a better rate but not really expecting it. Oscar was friendly and easy to work with and was able to get me a significantly lower rate through State Farm. I’m definitely glad I gave him a call."
Profile photo of Curtis Frazee

Curtis Frazee

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Frazee
"Very pleased with this company. Great staff."
Profile photo of Maribel Mendoza

Maribel Mendoza

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Mendoza
"Oscar rojas gave me different options to look at on the house insurance also explained everything great. I understood everything that was included."
Profile photo of mykayla hunter

mykayla hunter

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mykayla hunter
"Oscar helped me out with a great deal on an auto policy. I also was able to bundle my home and auto with him. Very friendly service, patient and willing to work with what your needs are."
Profile photo of Four Price

Four Price

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Four Price
"Oscar Rojas is a dedicated professional. He has high integrity and will take great care of your needs."
Profile photo of J R

J R

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J R
"Excellent service Oscar was very helpful highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sally Valenzuela Dawson

Sally Valenzuela Dawson

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Valenzuela Dawson
"I always have an amazing experience! Everyone has been wonderful for all our needs"
Profile photo of Christina Robitaille

Christina Robitaille

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Robitaille
"Brad was great with getting the information that I needed. He also helped me with more than just my car insurance trying to get me the best deals and breaks he could find."
Profile photo of Kimberly Taylor

Kimberly Taylor

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Taylor
"I got the pleasure of dealing with Oscar, he was very fast and professional getting me signed up. Very sweet man and I look forward to working with him on any of my other insurance needs."
Profile photo of Alberto Escamilla

Alberto Escamilla

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Escamilla
"Insurance Wow !! 🎉"
Profile photo of Jessica Baker

Jessica Baker

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Baker
"Oscar Rojas and team at State Farm was so nice and extremely helpful finding me the best coverage I needed for my Auto and house insurance! If you are looking to switch go talk to Oscar he will give you the best deal!"
Profile photo of Cody Buchanan

Cody Buchanan

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Buchanan
"Always professional not bad on rates Kelsi always has a smile on her face when I come in and takes care of everything I need"
Profile photo of Tim J Texas

Tim J Texas

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim J Texas
"Kelsi McDonald was such a joy to talk to. Very helpful and patient. Helped me save some money on my monthly payment. I've been with Russ glaze for 10 years and they've treated me right the entire time."
Profile photo of Keirsey Maupin

Keirsey Maupin

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keirsey Maupin
"I called to get me and my fiance on the same car insurance. I think his name was Brad, but he was great. Got me and my fiance on a car insurance that was very affordable. Explained anything I didn't understand. 10/10 service and would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Michael Weygandt

Michael Weygandt

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Weygandt
"Very friendly and helpful staff! I used to be insured with USAA and always had the run around and never spoke to the same agent. Here, I know if I spoke to Kelsi about my plan, I can call and ask for her next time to continue asking questions or updating my policy etc. Thank you for the great service!"
Profile photo of Jackie Sharp

Jackie Sharp

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Sharp
"Always helpful and great customer service."